Beltex Sheep Society



Beltex Sheep Society

Beltex News

John Scott

Sales Dates 2016.

Thame Sheep Fair - Thurs 4 & Fri 5 August
Carlisle Premier - Wed 10 - Fri 12 August
NSA Exeter - Wed 17 August
Chelford - Thurs 25 August
Dungannon - Fri 26 August
Welshpool - Wed 31 August
Worcester - Fri 2 September
Skipton - Sat 3 September
Wigton - Sat 10 September
Lanark - Thurs 15 September
Kendal - Fri 16 September (Evening Sale)
Stirling - Sat 17 September
Newark - Sat 10 September
Omagh - Sat 24 September
Beltex Scotland In Lamb Livescot - Sat 26 November
Newark In Lamb - Sat 26 November
South West In Lamb - Date to be confirmed
Welshpool In Lamb - Mon 5 December
Carlisle In Lamb - Fri 9 December
Skipton In Lamb - Sat 10 December
Dungannon In Lamb - Fri 16 December
Chelford In Lamb - Sat 7 January 2017

Back