Beltex Sheep Society



Beltex Sheep Society

Beltex Sales: September 2017: Sales

September 2017: Society & Club Sale Dates 2017.

Sale Venues and Dates for 2017.

In Lamb Sale Dates

Saturday 25 November: Beltex Scotland - Lanark - Beltex Scotland In Lamb Sale Catalogue
Saturday 25 November: Newark - Winter Warmers
Monday 4 December: Welshpool
Friday 8 December: Carlisle - Carlisle In Lamb Sale Catalogue
Friday 8 December: Exeter
Saturday 9 December: Skipton -
Skipton In Lamb Sale Catalogue
Friday 15 December: Dungannon NI - Dungannon In Lamb Sale Catalogue
Saturday 6 Jan 2018: Chelford at Beeston Castle

Breed Sales
9 - 11 August - Carlisle Premier Full Report on News Pages
Wednesday 16 August: NSA Exeter Sale - Exeter Sale Catalogue
Thursday 24 August: Cheford at Beeston Castle - Chelford at Beeston Sale Catalogue
Monday 28 August: Dungannon NI - Dungannon Sale Catalogue
Wednesday 30 August: Welshpool - Welshpool Sale Catalogue
Friday 1 September: Worcester - Worcester Sale Catalogue
Saturday 2 September: Skipton - Skipton Sale Catalogue
Saturday 2 September: Balmoral Ram Sale NI - Balmoral NI Ram Sale Catalogue
Saturday 9 September: Newark - Newark Sale Catalogue Beltex section on page 9
Thursday 14 September: Lanark - Lanark Sale Catalogue
Friday 15 September: Kendal (Evening Sale) - Kendal Sale Catalogue
Saturday 16 September: Stirling Stirling Sale Catalogue
Tuesday 19 September: Ruthin - Ruthin Sale Catalogue
Saturday 30 September: Omagh - Omagh Sale Catalogue

Back to Sales